There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Bullis Road Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Thursday 2 July 2020
14-18  79 SW 12 0 29.92
18-00  75 SW 11 0 29.9
Friday 3 July 2020
00-06  68 SW 5 0 29.91
06-12  66 WSW 4 0 29.92
12-18  79 WSW 6 0 29.93
18-00  79 WSW 7 0 29.89
Saturday 4 July 2020
00-06  73 E 2 0 29.93
06-12  68 NW 4 0 29.97
12-18  84 NNW 6 0 29.99
18-00  86 N 7 0 29.94
Sunday 5 July 2020
02-08  72 WNW 3 0 29.96
08-14  73 SSW 4 0 29.99
14-20  88 WSW 7 0 29.95
20-02  81 SSW 5 0 29.91
Monday 6 July 2020
02-08  75 SSE 3 0 29.95
08-14  73 ESE 1 0 29.99
14-20  91 WSW 2 0 29.96
20-02  88 NE 2 0 29.93
Tuesday 7 July 2020
02-08  73 SE 5 0 29.93
08-14  79 SSW 6 0 29.96
14-20  90 WSW 10 0 29.93
20-02  82 SW 6 0 29.86
Wednesday 8 July 2020
02-08  77 SSW 4 0 29.87
08-14  81 SW 7 0 29.9
14-20  86 WSW 9 0 29.87
20-02  81 WSW 7 0 29.85
Thursday 9 July 2020
02-08  77 SSW 7 0 29.87
08-14  81 SSW 7 0 29.91
14-20  88 WSW 9 0 29.87
20-02  84 SW 8 0 29.84
Friday 10 July 2020
02-08  79 SSW 8 0 29.83
08-14  82 SSW 9 0.48 29.83
14-20  81 SW 12 0.26 29.8
20-02  72 SSE 14 0.42 29.79
Saturday 11 July 2020
02-08  70 WSW 8 0 29.79

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/New_York/Buffalo)